2020世界杯40强赛赛程

D99's Very Own

Description

Every month we proudly award employees who are alumni of Cicero School District 99. Their contribution back to the community helps our students ignite the road to excellence.

Past Winners

Elizabeth Alba

Secretary at Sherlock

Elvia Arellano

Dawn Benvenuto

Clerk for the Data and Assessment department

Chester Bolociuch

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Shipping and Receiving Custodian at Unity

Nancy Brown

2020世界杯40强赛赛程2nd grade teacher at Liberty

Angela Caravetta

2020世界杯40强赛赛程2nd grade teacher at Burnham

Denise Carpenter

Secretary for the Human Resources department

Dorene Cherry

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Accounts Payable Manager for the department of Business Affairs

Noemi Cieslewicz

5th grade teacher at Goodwin

Lissette Cruz

Secretary at Lincoln

Angelica Estrada

6th grade Language Arts teacher at Columbus East

Jorge Garza

2020世界杯40强赛赛程8th grade Transitional Social Studies teacher at Unity

Anthony Grazzini

Director of PLC, Special Projects, and Grants

Lezley Harmon

Marybeth King

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Director of Human Resources

Nicole LaRocco

STEAM teacher at Sherlock

Laura Licea

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Social Worker at Liberty

Deisy Mena

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Physical Education and Health teacher at Unity

Ray Mikolajewski

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Head Custodian at the Administration Building

Kimberly Montoya

2020世界杯40强赛赛程1st grade Transitional teacher at Burnham

Kristina Moreno

Assistant Principal at Lincoln

David Nunez

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Technology I Specialist for the Information Services department

Jennifer O'Connor

Assistant Principal at Warren Park

Jorge Pina

2nd grade co-teacher at Warren Park

Anel Sanchez

6th grade Social Studies teacher at Warren Park

Evelyn Sanchez

2020世界杯40强赛赛程3rd grade Transitional teacher at Sherlock

Viviana Sifuentes

Secretary at Unity

Arlen Villeda

2020世界杯40强赛赛程5th grade co-teacher at Columbus East

Carol Yurkovic

7th grade Social Studies teacher at Unity

Committee

Executive Director

Mary Mycyk              mmycyk@ipagesaver.com                                      

Director

Marybeth King        mking@ipagesaver.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程                                 

Administrator

Cory Kalyvas            ckalyvas@ipagesaver.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程                                               

Coordinator

Thomas Eukovich  teukovich@ipagesaver.com                           

Coordinator

Jacqueline Pisano  jpisano@ipagesaver.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程                                         

Secretary

Danyra Urbina        durbina@ipagesaver.com                                      

Future Nominations

Any District 99 employee, parent, student or Cicero community member can nominate a District 99 Employee for D99's Very Own Award.

Nominee qualifications include:

- Current employee in District 99
- Attended District 99 or Cicero High Schools
- Exemplifies the District’s vision of           “Igniting the Road to Excellence”
- Exhibits a positive attitude and kindness
- Demonstrates teamwork at all times


2020世界杯40强赛赛程 Click if you would like to nominate someone to receive D99's Very Own.